إقتراحات وشكاوى
Message Type
Title


Full Name


Email


Message


Enter Operation Result :
32 + 4 =

أرقام الهواتف الهامة
    Unit Name Phone Fax Email
    Dr. Mohamed Bin Mohsen Babatin-Dean of the CollegFR-133A-2594500-mmbabatin@imamu.edu.sa
    Dr. Mohammed Saad Aleissa​-Vice-Dean for Graduate Studies and ResearchFR-127-2594504-Msaleissa@imamu.edu.sa
    Dr. Mohammed AbdulAziz Aba Oud-Vice-Dean for Academics Affairs and QualityFR-140-2594508-maabaoud@imamu.edu.sa
    Dr. Abeer Saleh Ali Alnahdi-Vice-Dean for College(female Department)T047-99339-asalnahdi@imamu.edu.sa
    Dr. Fehid Salem Alshammari-Head of Mathematics DepartmentFR-075A-2594511-falshammari@imamu.edu.sa
    Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Alkaoud-Head of Physics DepartmentSR-47-2594510-akaoud@imamu.edu.sa
    Dr. Sami Abdul Aziz Al Hussain-Head of Chemistry DepartmentSR-119-2594542-sahussain@imamu.edu.sa
    Dr. Sulaiman Abdullah Ali Alsalamah-Head of Biology DepartmentFR-42-2594513-SAAlsalamah@imamu.edu.sa
    Dr.Read Hussain Alhathlool-Director of the Research CenterSR-73-2594506-rhalhathlool@imamu.edu.sa
    Us. Ibrhim Mohmmed Al-Rabiah-Director of Dean's OfficeFR-129-2594520-imrabiah@imamu.edu.sa
    Us. Almayouf Abdulrhman Ibrahim A-Director of Financial and Administrative AffairsFR-113-94514-aimayoaf@imamu.edu.sa
    Us. Mohammed Al-Harbi-Director of Student AffairsGR-72-2594527-moharbi@imamu.edu.sa
    Dr. Salah Eldden Omer Abdalla Ali-Director of the College websiteGR-63 -2594612-soali@imamu.edu.sa
    E-mail of college--info.cs@imamu.edu.sa
Vote: