College Council

لمحة عامة
المهام

​​​​​​​​​​

College Council :​

aleissa1.jpg


Name             : Dr. Mohammed Saad Aleissa

Position          :  Dean of the college

Academic Rank:  Associate Professor

Tel                 :  FR-133A-2594500

E-mail             :Msaleissa@imamu.edu.sa

------​


Name             :-----------------

Position       : Vice-Dean for Graduate Studies and Research

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Tel                 : FR-127-2594504

E-mail             : --------------------------

د. نايف العتيبي.png​​​


Name             : Dr. Naif Mohammed Aeyed Alotaibi 

Position          : Vice-Dean for Academics Affairs and Quality

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Tel                 : FR-140-2594505

E-mail             : NMAAlotaibi@imamu.edu.sa

شعار كلية العلوم الجديد.jpg

Name             :​ Dr. Abeer Saleh Ali Alnahdi

Position          : Vice-Dean for College(female Department)

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Tel                 : T.047-99339

E-mail             : asalnahdi@imamu.edu.sa

image.jpeg

Name             : Dr. Fehid Salem Alshammari

Position          : Head of Mathematics Department

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Tel                 : FR-075A-2594511

E-mail             :  falshammari@imamu.edu.sa

ahmed.png

Name             : Dr.Ahmed Mohamed Alkaoud

Position          : Head of Physics Department

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Tel                 : SR-47-2594510

E-mail             : akaoud@imamu.edu.sa

شعار كلية العلوم الجديد.jpg​​​


Name             :Dr.Sami Abdul Aziz Al Hussain​

Position          : Head of Chemistry Department

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Tel                 : SR-119-2594512

E-mail             : sahussain@imamu.edu.sa

د. حسن ارديني.png


Name             :Dr. Hassan Ahmed A. Rudayni

Position          : Head of Biological Department

Academic Rank:​ Assistant Professor

Tel                 : F R-60-81674-84921

E-mail             :  HARUDAYNI@Iimamu.edu.sa

Date               : -



Name             :Dr.Read Hussain S Alhathlool

Position          : Vice-Dean for Development and Quality

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Tel                 : SR-73-2594506

E-mail             : rhalhathlool@imamu.edu.sa​


 

 

الهيكل التنظيمي
معلومات الإتصال College Council
Vote: